Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 31 customer reviews
"Very professional & well kept! Staff constantly sanitizes equipment after patients use. Was able to get a one on one treatment with the therapist and have a flexible schedule to work around with. Very satisfied and loved the environment!"
Jun 03, 2021
From Google
"Es un buen lugar para empezar terapias después de cirugía. Son amables y pacientes. Y te contestan cualquier inquietud que tengas. Lo recomiendo."
May 25, 2021
From Google
"Great, positive occupational therapy. Support and encouragement to get my hand and arm strengthened. "
May 24, 2021
"El servicio es buena a mi en lo personal me gusta. es mi segunda ves que me atienden aqui."
May 12, 2021
"They were very professional and thorough highly recommended"
May 04, 2021
From Google
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"The staff is great and the place is always spotless."
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
"Rehab Solutions is a great place to come for physical therapy! They have state of the art treatments that are provided in a comfortable setting. Everything is constantly cleaned & sanitized. Gil, Espiranza, & staff are so friendly & welcoming! This is a great place to get you back on your feet, which they literally did for me after having broken my foot! Highly recommend this place!! "
Apr 01, 2021
"El servicio es muy bueno. Yo recomiendo esta clínica porque me atienden muy bien. La terapia es muy completa y por lo regular toma más tiempo por terapia comparada a otras clinicas. Estoy muy satisfecha. "
Apr 01, 2021
"Great place!!!! They really helped me with my back problems ,"
Apr 01, 2021
From Google
"Me trataron muy bien, el servicio fue estupendo y los ejercicios que ise me ayudo mi hombro bastante."
Mar 10, 2021
"Gil, Seema and the rest of the staff are excellent at what they do. The facility is immaculate and they are constantly sanitizing everything as patients finish with the machines. I've been going here for 6 weeks and have improved as expected. "
Mar 04, 2021
Mar 04, 2021
From Google
"I am pleased with all departments at this facility, I would highly recommend this place to all my family and friends."
Jan 28, 2021
Jan 25, 2021
From Google
"Fantastic people to work with. No pressure, work at your own pace."
Jan 22, 2021
"Everything is perfect. Everyone is very professional. They all work hard while having fun. Constant cleaning. Staff keeps it fun and interesting. You can depend on Rehab Solutions for rehab. Nice people."
Jan 19, 2021
"My doctor referred me to a chain physical therapy facility. I was uncomfortable in this setting from an anxiety standpoint & from feeling it was impersonal. I don't want to exercise in front of a window on display for all to see & I don't just want to be a number. At Rehab Solutions they really care about your comfort level. The office is a stress free environment. Gil, Seema, & Esperanza are like a well oiled machine. They work together with respect & genuine affection for one another. I have a work related injury & they have helped me recover without the need for invasive surgery. I am so very happy I found them & would recommend them to everyone!"
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
"Estoy reciviendo terapia fisca y occupational y me siento mucho mejor que cuando llegue. Siento mas fuerza en mis brazos y piernas y recomiendo esta clinica a las personas que necesiten terapia. Estoy muy contento con el servicio. "
Jan 14, 2021
"Could not recommend Rehab Solutions more! I have lots of wear and tear in my knees/ankles due to my history of running, and I felt so much better walking out and was taught how to manage my pain/immobility should it arise again. Also - super friendly staff that is compliant w/ COVID guidelines!"
Jan 13, 2021
From Google
"Happy New Year to all!! I really appreciate my medical doctor for recommending your rehab therapy center. I will tell others about your center. Mel was so soft spoken and very very polite in my home, a great professional therapist. I would have him again in the future. My body felt so much better, great job, Mel!!"
Jan 07, 2021
"Great therapy experience. They are a smaller building but the benefits are they are more involve with you. You are always able to talk the therapist and he is very friendly. Listens well to any concerns you may have. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a treatment."
Dec 24, 2020
From Google
"I like this Rehab Facility and staff are pleasant. I have improved a lot and I feel a lot better."
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"To thank the therapist and staff for the needs they gave me."
Dec 08, 2020
"Me gusta como dan las tera pias y la atension personal me parece vien."
Dec 08, 2020
"La atension que das me da mucho alivio y mucha confiansa con los trabajadores. "
Dec 08, 2020
Dec 08, 2020
From Google
"Doctor and assistant really nice people. Kept the office, rooms and equipment constantly clean and sanitized. Good treatment, I feel it help me recover quickly from my injury."
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
"Muy buen servicio personal muy amable. La clínica está muy limpia. Estoy muy contento con la terapia y es El mejor lugar que he estado.Siento mucho progreso en mi condición y estoy muy contento. "
Dec 01, 2020
"I have received excellent care at this facility on both my back and arm. I was in tremendous pain before I started therapy and have improved so much. Being able to bend down and pick up something without being in pain is a miracle for me. The staff is amazing -- friendly, helpful, funny and so accommodating to your schedule. I highly recommend this facility in Lyons."
Nov 21, 2020
"Excellent service. I will recommend, thank you."
Nov 19, 2020
"Estoy muy agusto con la terapia. Son los mejores terapeutas que he tenido en casa. El servicio es lo maximo. Todos son muy amables. "
Nov 17, 2020
"Great...very flexible and accommodating schedule All staff very friendly and professional, especially Gil Agoncillo, Esperanza Avila and Seema Kumamoto! Would recommend Rehab Solutions!!!"
Nov 12, 2020
"Terri and Roger were both excellent in what they were trained to do. I received services that I felt were extraordinary. Both were kind and compassionate. I enjoyed their company a lot! Semma and Ophelia - also good."
Nov 06, 2020
"Very happy with the service. The staff is excellent, very helpful."
Oct 25, 2020
"Es el mejor servicio que he tenido en cuestión de terapia gracias"
Oct 22, 2020
From Google
"Frank and Kenya have helped my dad with his mobility. They care for their patients well being."
Oct 16, 2020
From Google
"Great people make feel welcome I will refer to other people"
Oct 12, 2020
From Google
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
Oct 08, 2020
From Google
"All the personnel are great! My husband has been getting physical and occupational therapy for years on and off at Rehab Solution. Every time we are very pleased with the service, friendliness, compassion and above all their professionalism."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
Sep 26, 2020
From Google
"I recommend this place because the rehabilitation was very good, the people who take care of it are very friendly and it feels very comfortable, thank you for your attention"
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"Estoy muy Agusto con la atencion y el trabajo de las terapias son muy atentos conmigo Desde que llego hasta que me voy."
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 19, 2020
From Google
"Muy buen servicio muy amables y siempre están atentas alo que necesitas el terapista muy buen trabajo todos ellos asen un gran equipo."
Sep 17, 2020
"Anteriormente me ayudaron con mi dolor de hombro y espalda los resultados fueron excelentes y ahora que me lastime mi rodilla en el trabajo no tuve duda en regresar a Rehab Solutions. Mi recuperación a sido rápida y el servicio y atención son excelentes. El terapistas Gil muy profesional en su trabajo. "
Sep 17, 2020
"I am a rehab solutions patient , they are most congenial and a happy crew , therapy is always in a fun atmosphere, and very effective"
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Estoy muy contento con la terapia y el servicio que ofrecen aquí es mucho mejor a otros lugares que eh ido. El personal es muy amable y atento. Yo recomiendo a Rehab Solutions sin duda."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, excellent service, very patience, feeling stronger than when I Started. Excellent staff helping me with my exercises. "
Sep 15, 2020
"I absolutely love this rehab place. Everyone on staff is very helpful and attentive making sure you are okay and checks back frequently. The atmosphere is friendly and not stressful which is very important for me personally as I have a lot of anxiety and I get stressed out easily. They are very flexible with the scheduling. The are very close by in my neighborhood which is excellent for me since I am unable to drive yet. I very highly recommend this place to anyone that requires physical therapy and rehab."
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"El personal muy exelente,me tratan muy bien, siento que he mejorado mucho. Muy atentos y flexibles con los horarios de cita. El terapista Gil muy profesional y excelente servicio. "
Sep 15, 2020
"Amazing nice personal service have individual private rooms not at other physical Thearpy places."
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"Great clinic - Sam and Seema provide wonderful care! I recommend them for sure"
Sep 14, 2020
From Google
"Everyone was so sweet and super helpful!"
Jul 23, 2020
From Google
"Very experience and excellent staff! I am a runner and I was suffrring from various body pains but after few visits to Rehab solutions my pain get rid off. I highly recommended to visit Rehab Solutions and take a sessions from Dr. Seema! Thank you so much."
Jul 18, 2020
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Rehab solution physical therapy, is a nice place. All the staff are very friendly and professional. I had back pain and with the therapies, my back feels much better. I recommend it 100 percent. (Original) Rehab solution physical therapy, es un agradable lugar. Todo el personal es muy amable y profecional. Yo tenia dolor de espalda y con las terapias, mi espalda se siente mucho mejor. Yo lo recomiendo 100 por ciento."
Jul 04, 2020
From Google
"Rehab Solutions has helped me in so many ways possible. They have always gone above and beyond my expectations by providing me with their best advice and expertise in regards to my situation. They are patient and kind when caring for people who are in need of help. 10/10 would recommend for anyone who might need assistance."
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommend. Dr. Seema is amazing and helped me through my years of knee pain from volleyball. I always thought that physical therapy was a waste of time but my experience at Rehab Solutions was truly a life changing one."
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"Boy do I have back issues! I’ve been to so many chiropractor and someone recommended Dr Seema Kumar; and I had nothing to lose so I decided to give it a shot. She is a godsend she literally saw me walk in and knew what was wrong. We did some exercises and we she gave me some really good suggestions on what to do outside. Literally feel great and on a positive path to recovery."
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"Seema was the best! After one visit, I felt so much better and can not wait to return back. The facility is wonderful and the staff was extremely professional. Thank you to Seema for everything!"
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"Excellent service! I would highly recommend working with Seema!"
Jul 03, 2020
From Google
"The staff was exceptional. I felt welcomed and safe in this facility. The staff was very professional and non-judgemental. This clinic is wonderful. I 10/10 recommend."
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"We happened to go there by chance and services that we received were exceptional, in spite of being from out of town, the staff including therapists were very welcoming and patient with us. They took time to answer all our questions and provided us with immediate assistance and guided us with what needed to happen next."
Jul 02, 2020
From Google
"I highly recommend this place.They are very professional and friendly to all the patients."
Jul 01, 2020
From Google
"Gill is a great guy very helpful"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"Clean office with a professional staff. Everyone here really cares about your rehabilitation and goes above and beyond to make your therapy experience the best it can be."
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"The therapists here are so friendly and super helpful! The atmosphere is very welcoming with great 1:1 service!"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"(Translated by Google) Personally, I am very happy with the place, they are very professional and the attention is excellent, here an acquaintance is taking therapy and we are delo most welcome recommended👍 (Original) En Lo personal estoy muy contenta agusto con el lugar son muy profecionales y la atencion es exelente aqui esta tomando terapia un conocido y estamos delo mas agusto recomendado👍"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"Thank you Rehab Solutions for treating and helping my son. Your advice, treatment and patience was remarkable. Your team is very proffessional and gave us comfort and trust to share our needs and ongoing struggles. Thank you for everything."
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"The therapists at Rehab Solutions are phenomenal. Everyone is friendly and professional. I had Seema as my therapist and she was very helpful and knew what she was doing. I would recommend Rehab Solutions to anyone!"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"My daughter had surgery on her ankle last August and the people at Rehab Solutions were great. They provided a hands-on approach and demonstrated everything she was to do. They were very patient with her and now, almost a year later, she is doing well, although she isn't running yet, she is walking and no longer limping. And she is dancing again...but only a little bit at a time. These people are AWESOME!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"I have had shoulder surgery in February 2020 and was expecting an eight month rehabilitation period. While the surgeon did a fantastic job, the true heroes of this process are the folks at Rehab Solutions. Not only did the team accommodate my needs for scheduling, they geared my rehab towards my profession, nursing. As an ICU RN, I rarely have the opportunity to participate in the post-acute care phase/rehabilitation phase therefore, it's a pleasure to recognize the expertise and compassion in others. From Gil and Esperanza to Ofelia and the rest of the office staff members, their professionalism and expertise is evident in all they do. Working together, alongside you, to help you regain functionality and mobility is their calling; and they excel at it. If I could offer more than five stars, I would gladly do so. These people are phenomenal and I highly recommend their service. I will continue my therapy with them as I am now in the strength training phase, having regained FULL mobility. And should my family ever require services, they will be coming here too!!!!"
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"This clinic has professionals who know what they are doing. You get consistent one-on-one face time with these healthcare employers and will get comfortable with them. This location is highly recommended!"
Jun 28, 2020
From Google
"Great service and friendly staff. Gill is an excellent physical therapist. They really give good one on one. Definitely a more personal place to go get physical therapy."
Mar 10, 2020
From Google
"Everything is excellent. They treat you with care. Even the secretaries make you feel at home."
Dec 24, 2018
"The staff at Rehab Solutions are kind, compassionate and friendly. I hope to never have to see any of them again, but if I do I know I'll be in the best hands possible. "
Nov 15, 2018
"I'm so happy I came to Rehab Solutions. Everyone here is so nice and very helpful. I feel so much better now. "
Nov 13, 2018
"They go above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable."
Nov 08, 2018
"Great staff"
Nov 08, 2018
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
"Therapist(s) and staff are great! They are friendly and provide the one-on-one care we all need."
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
Oct 31, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

When I began treatment I could barely turn the key in the ignition switch of my car. Now it is much better.

~Karl B.


I couldn't stand long or do my normal household activities because of the pain I was in. Not only can do my normal activities I can do them with no pain.

~Dawn S.


The staff is pleasant, easy going, and really listens to you.

~Nancy H.


Before I came to Rehab Solutions I had a very hard time standing without being in severe pain. With the help of the therapist m standing and walking time increased. They also helped me with my range of motion and pain in my shoulder. I would highly recommend any one with pain issues to come and see what the therapists at Rehab Solutions can do!

~ Kay I.


I'm grateful towards Rehab Solutions; prior to coming here I was feeling a little stiff and walked really slow. Now I feel more energized. I walk a little faster and feel more flexible. All my needs were attended to and fulfilled.

~ Javier S.


The staff is very professional, friendly, and courteous. Everyone is willing to help when needed. The therapists are wonderful and their jobs. They all helped me get better.

~ Antoinette G.